It’s going to be a spotty schedule…

Many apologies!  I have completely dropped the ball on blogging, and fear that I have fallen off the regular posting bandwagon completely.  I guess it was inevitable at some point, but between the voracious reading of baby-related books (which I’ve decided NOT to post reviews of) and being sick/tired/super busy, it is hopeless to get regular reading done. (I am feeling MUCH better now that I’m in the second trimester, but the discomforts of getting larger are peeking out at me – like having sore hips, an achy back, heartburn, and decreased mobility).  There is much baby prep to do and so little time!

So, from now on I shall post as much as I can, but it will not be on a regular basis at all.

I’ll leave you with an itty-bitty bump update:

Bump Update Nov 23, 2014

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

