A belated note on Tuesdays

I just wanted to give a quick update, since I’ve missed the last two Top Ten Tuesdays.  I do love lists, but find that as summer approaches committing to a weekly meme is not feasible.  So, I’m going to try to get in a Top Ten Tuesday when I can (intermittently as they seem to take me longer to write and I’m failing to find inspiration for the topics recently) and I’ll try to post something (a book review, a thought, or a waiting-to-read) when I can’t. 

Happy Reading! 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

